Product Details
Which styles and finishes are available?
The current choices include one-head pendants, two-head pendants and wall lamps in black or gold. Select the finish and fixture style together in the body-color selector.
Does one purchase include both a pendant and a wall lamp?
The options describe separate configurations. Select the pendant or wall-lamp version you need; the listing does not establish that both are supplied together or that one fixture converts between mounting styles.
What light-color options can I choose?
The current options are Cold White, Warm Light and Trichromatic light. The source describes the three-color option as white, warm and neutral light, but does not specify Kelvin values or the switching method.
What is the wattage of each style?
The source lists 5W for the one-head style and 10W for the two-head style. It does not separately specify wall-lamp wattage.
What are the dimensions and hanging length?
The source lists 30 × 15 × 15cm without assigning those dimensions to each style or identifying their orientation. Pendant wire length, total hanging drop and height-adjustment capability are not confirmed.
What materials are used?
The source lists acrylic and aluminum alloy. Black and gold are the available finish choices.
Is the light dimmable or compatible with smart controls?
Brightness dimming, remote control, app connectivity and smart-control compatibility are not specified. The Trichromatic light option alone does not establish any of these features.
What should I confirm before installation?
Confirm the selected style's dimensions, mounting requirements, supplied components and delivered electrical rating with a qualified installer. The source lists AC 85–260V, but this does not establish universal installation compatibility. No supplied IP rating establishes wet-area or outdoor suitability.











