Product Details
Which body configurations are available?
The current options are black 1 head, brass 1 head, black 2 heads and brass 2 heads. Head count describes the selected fixture configuration, not a confirmed pack of separate pendants.
What are the shade dimensions?
The detailed source lists a 12cm shade diameter. Confirm the overall dimensions, canopy size and arrangement for your selected one-head or two-head configuration before ordering.
Is the hanging height adjustable?
The source describes a 200cm adjustable wire. The minimum drop, adjustment mechanism and total installed height are not specified. Confirm these measurements for your installation.
Which light-color options are available?
The current selections are cold white and warm white. Exact Kelvin values and verified lumen output are not specified for each configuration.
Is the brass option made from solid brass?
Solid-brass construction is not established. The detailed source lists iron and glass, while the current selector uses brass as a body-color label. Other source entries mention bronze and brushed nickel, so confirm the selected finish's appearance.
Is the LED source included and replaceable?
An LED source is listed as included. Exact supplied bulb count, the fitting and replacement-module compatibility are not established by the source text.
Is this pendant dimmable or smart-enabled?
The specifications list it as non-dimmable and not smart-enabled. A generic knob-switch entry does not confirm an integrated or supplied switch, and remote control is not established.
Where can it be installed, and what electrical details should I check?
Consider dry indoor bedrooms, dining rooms, living rooms and studies with suitable clearance. No supplied IP rating establishes wet-area or outdoor suitability. Have a qualified installer confirm mounting, wiring and the delivered electrical rating because the source lists both 90–260V and 110–220V.
















